Bring Your Offering to the TABERNACLE and See What Treasures Await You!


View Cart "The Coming Captivity and Restoration of Israel" was successfully added to your cart.

CD: The Restoration of Israel


by Joel Chernoff

Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)

Product Description


  1. The Restoration of Israel
  2. Lay Your Hands On Me
  3. Blessed Be the Lord God
  4. Jew and Gentile
  5. To Dwell In Unity
  6. Brethren My Heart’s Desire
  7. With God We’ll Gain the Victory
  8. There’s a Wind That Blows
  9. I Didn’t Know (I Was Missing You)
  10. Holy Unto You
  11. Streams of Mercy
  12. No Weapon Formed Against You Shall Prosper


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Copyright 2014 / Tabernacle Treasures / All Rights Reserved
Website Designed by Websites A-La-Mode