Bring Your Offering to the TABERNACLE and See What Treasures Await You!


View Cart "CD: Songs From the Secret Place" was successfully added to your cart.

CD: Israel’s Hope


by Marc Chopinsky

Available on backorder

Product Description


  1. Baruch Atah Adonai
  2. All Israel Shall Be Saved
  3. Let the Children of Zion Be Glad
  4. Come To Me
  5. Blessed Is the Man
  6. Blessed Be the Lord My Rock
  7. Amos 9:13-15
  8. We Come To You
  9. Isaiah 53
  10. O Yeshua
  11. Yes and Amen
  12. Zionstone
  13. Behold, Bless the Lord
  14. We Give You Thanks
  15. Digital Booklet


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Copyright 2014 / Tabernacle Treasures / All Rights Reserved
Website Designed by Websites A-La-Mode