Bring Your Offering to the TABERNACLE and See What Treasures Await You!



Jul 17, 2014 0 Comments


by Paul Wilbur

Available on backorder

Product Description

This powerful release features Paul Wilbur at his very best with new renditions of his finest songs including “Days of Elijah,” “Praise Adonai,” “Dance With Me,” “Adonai,” and more. Recorded live in Jacksonville, FL, it’s a shining example of artistic worship that includes the spectacular music, dance, and pageantry that Messianic worship is noted for. Both the CD and DVD truly are A Night of Extravagant Worship!


  1. Lord God of Abraham
  2. Adonai
  3. Adonai (reprise)
  4. Out of Zion (featuring Sharon Wilbur)
  5. Baruch Adonai/Shout of El Shaddai
  6. No One Like Jehovah (featuring Kelanie Gloeckler)
  7. Praise Adonai
  8. Praise Adonai (reprise)
  9. Holy Holy Holy
  10. Worthy
  11. A Resting Place
  12. Dance With Me
  13. Days of Elijah/IKadosh

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2014-2018 / Tabernacle Treasures / All Rights Reserved

Website Designed by TabTreas