Bring Your Offering to the TABERNACLE and See What Treasures Await You!



Jul 17, 2014 0 Comments


by Dan & Melissa David

In stock (can be backordered)

Product Description


  1. A Song for the People
  2. My Messiah (feat. Andy Taylor)
  3. The Battle of David
  4. Anthem of the King
  5. My Shepherd
  6. Lord of Lords
  7. The First Ones Here
  8. The Right Place
  9. Strong (Chazak)
  10. The Battle of David (with Orchestra)
  11. Ha Tikvah

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2014-2018 / Tabernacle Treasures / All Rights Reserved

Website Designed by TabTreas