Bring Your Offering to the TABERNACLE and See What Treasures Await You!



Jul 17, 2014 0 Comments


by Paul Wilbur

Available on backorder

Product Description

This release “Praise Adonai” is designed to take you on a journey: an adventure with the God of Israel, of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob. If you are already familiar with the work of this artist, then these songs are not new to you. If you are not acquainted with Paul Wilbur, this new release will be a great introduction. The songs have been carefully chosen from the live recordings performed in the City of David over the past decade and are woven together in thanksgiving to the God of Israel and His Messiah. This year we celebrate the 40th anniversary of the reunification of the city of Jerusalem. These songs will inspire you to praise and move you to worship as the prophets and Psalms come to life through the anointed musicians and artists who brought you these recordings. As you listen to this project, remember that the God of Israel who keeps covenant to every generation will be faithful to fulfill His promises to you! “Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: May those who love you be secure.” Ps.122:6 (NIV)


  1. O Jah
  2. Adonai
  3. Shouts of Joy
  4. Sing for Joy in the Lord
  5. Shout of Joy (reprise)
  6. Roni Roni Bat Zion
  7. Crowned With Many Crowns
  8. The Shout of El Shaddai
  9. We Have Overcome/The Shout of El Shaddai (reprise)
  10. The Watchman
  11. Praise Adonai
  12. Let the Weight of Your Glory Fall
  13. Baruch Haba
  14. Dance With Me
  15. Day of Elijah/Kadosh

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2014-2018 / Tabernacle Treasures / All Rights Reserved

Website Designed by TabTreas